Seattle Storm

Three-time WNBA champions

The 2010 WNBA champion Seattle Storm is one of six independently owned teams in the WNBA, the world’s preeminent women’s professional basketball league. Established in 2000, the Storm is committed to bringing outstanding professional basketball to a diverse and rapidly growing fan base. The team also plays an active role in promoting literacy, health and fitness, support for women and girls and youth basketball in local communities. 

Seattle Storm Facebook 

Thorndyke Avenue West 3411
Seattle 98119 WA US
Get directions